School Council & Working Committee


Congratulations and well done to all of our pupils who stood for election, your presentations in front of your classmates were very impressive - you should all be very proud.

Following the ballot, we are delighted to announce that the following pupils have been elected to the school council for 2017-2018:

  • Chairperson - Gabriel
  • Secretary & IT - Adam
  • Councillors - Poppy, Rhona, Tom, Marcel & Phoebe
  • Friendship Crew - Dylan, Abigail, Olivia & Fennella
  • Playtime Equipment Crew - Vinny & Dana
  • Playground Helpers - Scarlett & Max
  • Art & Design - Christopher


Good luck to all of you during your term of office.